Stadt Süßen

Heidenheimer Straße 30
73079 Süßen

E-Mail info@suessen.de
Telefon 07162/96 16-0
Telefax 07162/96 16-96
Kontakt

Ansprechpartner

Büro des Bürgermeisters

Büro des Bürgermeisters

(07162) 96 16 + Durchwahl

Name Funktion Zi. Tel. E-Mail
Herr Kersting Bürgermeister 204
-10 Marc.Kersting@suessen.de
Frau Eisele Sekretariat 203 -14 Susanne.Eisele@suessen.de
Frau Varga Sekretariat 203 -11 Carmela.Varga@suessen.de

Hauptamt

Hauptamt

(07162) 96 16 + Durchwahl

Name Funktion Zi. Tel. E-Mail
Herr W. Janositz Hauptamtsleiter 5 -20 Walter.Janositz@suessen.de
Frau Bühler GS Gemeinderat 6 -12 Manuela.Buehler@suessen.de
Frau Feichtinger Innere Verwaltung 4 -24 Sabine.Feichtinger@suessen.de
Frau Groß Lokale Agenda 10 -625 Monika.Gross@suessen.de
Frau Hees Innere Verwaltung 3 -58 Heidi.Hees@suessen.de
Frau Herbich Kindergarten 12 -49 Ute.Herbich@suessen.de
Frau Schrenk Innere Verwaltung 4 -29 Beate.Schrenk@suessen.de
Herr Selcuk Vollzugsdienst 2 -22  
Frau Spiske Sekretariat 6 -21 Annette.Spiske@suessen.de
Frau Witt Ordnungsamt 2 -22 Vanessa.Witt@suessen.de
Frau Zöllinger Vereine 10 -23 Irina.Zoellinger@suessen.de
Bürgerbüro
Name Funktion Zi. Tel. E-Mail
Frau Eberhardt Meldeamt 7 -27 Christl.Eberhardt@suessen.de
Frau Jakob Standesamt 7 -26 Roswitha.Jakob@suessen.de
Frau Kölle Gewerbe 7 -28 Tanja.Koelle@suessen.de

Kämmerei

Kämmerei

(07162) 96 16 + Durchwahl

Name Funktion Zi. Tel. E-Mail
Herr Niethammer Stadtkämmerer 105 -30 Dieter.Niethammer@suessen.de
Frau Bauer Stadtkasse 106 -34 Karin.Bauer@suessen.de
Frau Hauser Steueramt 102 -38 Silke.Hauser@suessen.de
Herr J. Janositz Stv. Stadtkämmerer 104 -38 Jochen.Janositz@suessen.de
Frau Janz Stadtkasse 106 -62 Tanja.Janz@suessen.de
Herr Karle Stadtkasse 106 -39 Sebastian.Karle@suessen.de
Frau Labitzke Steueramt 104 -33 Lona.Labitzke@suessen.de
Frau Lang Sekretariat 104 -31 Ingrid.Lang@suessen.de
Frau Schönauer Friedhofsverwaltung 101 -36 Elke.Schoenauer@suessen.de

Bauamt

Bauamt

(07162) 96 16 + Durchwahl

Name Funktion Zi. Tel. E-Mail
Frau Just Stadtbauamtsleiterin 107 -40 Andrea.Just@suessen.de
Frau Goldmann Techn. Mitarbeiterin 110 -47 Sybille.Goldmann@suessen.de
Herr Ilgen Hochbau 112 -64 Mathias.Ilgen@suessen.de
Frau Kaewel Sekretariat 108 -41 Susanne.Kaewel@suessen.de
Frau Latzko Bauordnungsamt 109 -48 Claudia.Latzko@suessen.de
Herr Stegmayer Tiefbau 111 -45 Bernd.Stegmayer@suessen.de
Frau Wahl Baugesuche 110 -46 Rita.Wahl@suessen.de
Frau Wurst Gutachterausschuss 110 -47 Margret.Wurst@suessen.de
Frau Zepf Baugesuche 108 -42 Susanne.Zepf@suessen.de
Frau Ziller Bauordnungsamt 109 -43 Christine.Ziller@suessen.de

Bauhof

Bauhof

(07162)  94 91 + Durchwahl

Name Funktion Tel. E-Mail
Herr Wöller Bauhofleiter -57 Christian.Woeller@suessen.de
Frau Wölfel Sekretariat -57 Julia.Woelfel@suessen.de

Kulturhaus

Kulturhaus

(07162) 96 16 + Durchwahl

Volkshochschule
Name Funktion Zi. Tel. E-Mail
Frau Cless VHS-Leiterin 1. OG -25 vhs@suessen.de
Frau Müller VHS-Mitarbeit 1. OG -37 vhs@suessen.de
Stadtbücherei
Name Funktion Zi. Tel. E-Mail
Frau Luksch Büchereileiterin   -55 buecherei@suessen.de

Musikschule

Kolping-Musikschule

(07162) 93302 + Durchwahl

Name Funktion Zi. Tel. E-Mail
Herr Wolf Musikschulleiter 1. OG -11 musikschule@suessen.de
Frau Breit Sekretariat 1. OG -10 Uschi.Breit@suessen.de
Frau Ströhle Sekretariat 1. OG -12 Birgit.Stroehle@suessen.de

Stellenausschreibung


Was erledige ich wo?


Kalender 2017

  • Mo
  • Di
  • Mi
  • Do
  • Fr
  • Sa
  • So
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12
  • 13
  • 14
  • 15
  • 16
  • 17
  • 18
  • 19
  • 20
  • 21
  • 22
  • 23
  • 24
  • 25
  • 26
  • 27
  • 28
  • 29
  • 30